Day 64/100

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Had our final appreciation event for the RAs in my quad. I made a quick(ish) stop at Target to get a gift for my secret RA Buddy. I put together something of a “summer essentials” kit; 2 Maybelline nail polishes, a Neutrogena sunscreen, a Maybelline Baby Lips with SPF, and a sunflower growing kit (underneath everything pictured), all inside a beach pail. I unfortunately didn’t get to see the look on her face after receiving this gift as she was not able to make the event, but I do enjoy giving gifts to people.

One thought on “Day 64/100

Leave a Reply

