Day 54/100

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This 24 hour quiet sign actually made me laugh out loud. So great. I also randomly checked my Twitter while studying and saw this tweet from Grace, at which point I immediately dropped everything and got myself a pass. I ran downstairs to my friend who is also a huge Grace fan and made him sign up for a pass as well. Looking forward to the panel and the possibility of meeting MY QUEEN. I’m also looking forward to attending some of the other presentations, which look super interesting. If only I didn’t have papers due/work next week…

Leave a Reply

