Taking care of business…

Hello everyone,

I thought I would take this moment to both apologize and explain for the lack of consistency in posting as well as the lack of weekly beauty reviews. As I’m sure a lot of you will gather from my 100 happy days posts, school is winding down for me and I have finals and graduation coming up. Things are very hectic right now, but I do my best to keep up with my 100 happy days posts at the very least. I take a lot of time and put a lot of effort into my beauty reviews and don’t want to produce or publish anything that is subpar. In the future I will try to work on beauty posts in advance so that they are published on schedule. If you have any requests for reviews or other types of posts, please feel free to let me know. I’m so grateful for the support my blog has received so far. It’s a lot of fun for me to do what I love and to be able to share it with people who have similar interests. Stay beautiful.

xox

Abby

Leave a Reply

