Day 49/100

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Last day of undergrad classes! It was a rainy, gross day but the RA Soirée definitely made up for it. RA soirée is an annual appreciation event/awards show for the RAs (Resident Assistants) on campus. My quad ended up winning quad of the year, which is extremely exciting. Had a fantastic night getting dressed up, dancing, and eating delicious food. Someone actually pulled me aside to ask me if I was a makeup artist, commenting on how much she liked my makeup. Needless to say I was very flattered by that. One of the pictures shown is of me and my RA staff for this semester as well as my RHD.

Leave a Reply

