Day 48/100

48 of 100

Last Zumba class with my favorite instructor. Class unfortunately got cancelled because she was sick, which I was super bummed out about because I was looking forward to one last class and I had a small gift for her. I emailed her and found out that she was actually on campus in her office so I ran over and gave her my gift, which she loved. It made me really happy to give back to someone that has given me so much. I may or may not have teared up a little bit ><. You will find that I am a very emotional/sentimental person.

 

Leave a Reply

