Day 9/100

9 of 100

Went home to do laundry and found my order from The Body Shop waiting for me on my bed. So far I’ve only really tried their body butters (which I love), but they were having a sale as usual and I couldn’t resist. Looking forward to trying these products! I immediately tried the Blue Corn face mask. It was the first time I’ve done a face mask in a while and it felt amazing. Who doesn’t love a little pampering…

Have you tried any of these products (or any others) form The Body Shop? Any recommendations?

One thought on “Day 9/100

  1. Pingback: The Body Shop Olive Body Scrub | Everyday Pretty

Leave a Reply

