Day 5/100

Photo on 2014-03-24 at 17.20

Wore my new necklace from J. Crew that I picked up yesterday while shopping at the outlets. Later on in the day I decided to pair it with one of my lipsticks from the RiRi Hearts MAC Holiday Collection (Pleasure Bomb). It was the first time I wore this lipstick, and I think it goes perfectly with the necklace (as well as my skin tone!). Also found out that my mom booked a family trip to Europe! Rome, Venice, Paris, Switzerland, and London here we come!!! Summer 2014 is shaping up to be the best summer yet.

Leave a Reply

